Every assigned mover sees moves to close
All movers on a job see it in their moves to close, and movers sign in to the right location.
v1.310.0
Fixed1
Every assigned mover sees their moves to close. Moves to close show for every mover assigned to the job, including those who are not the lead. Movers who work outside the default location sign in to the right one. Crew app
